Naam Telefoon Fax E-mail Website
’t Achterhof Detailhandel BV (Enschede) 06-53776766 053-4340486 H.Roerink@Enschede.intratuin.nl
123kamerplanten 0854012700 info@123kamerplanten.com http://www.123kamerplanten.com
A. Timmermans en Zn. 0031-416696066 0031-416691062 ricktimmermans454@hotmail.com http://www.atimmermans.nl
A. van Ballegooijen ballegooijen.van@kpnmail.nl
Algro Flowers & Plants 0031-683984419 0031-297343534 akif@algro.nl http://www.algro.nl
Amaplant 0032 (0)9 210 50 90 0032 (0)9 231 78 27 info@amaplant.be http://www.amaplant.be
Arnold Maas Plantes 0031-653108267 0031 (0) 416 69 4101 info@arnoldmaas.eu http://www.arnoldmaas.eu
Atlas Plantenexport B.V. 0031-297320211 0031-297326922 atlasplanten@atlasplanten.nl http://www.atlasplanten.nl
Aviaflora +31 61 624 83 84 +31 84 832 64 78 office@aviaflora.com http://www.aviaflora.com
Avri Bloem en Tuincentrum 0162-312913 info@avri-tuincentrum.nl
Bab Star Jr BV 0714022185 071 - 4030034 kantoor@babstar.nl http://www.babstar.nl
Baltus plantenexport 0031-297-356356 planten@baltus.com http://www.baltus.com
Plantenexport Jan van Beek BV 0416-693099 janvanbeekbloemenexport@planet.nl
Behne Blumen +493909/42200 +493909/470625 Behne-Blumen@arcor.de http://www.behne-blumen.de
Bejarowi 0031-714098100 0031-714098200 info@heemskerkflowers.com http://www.heemskerkflowers.com
Berkel Flowers b.v. 010-5220032 mark@berkelflowers.nl http://www.Berkelflowers.nl
Allplants International B.V. +32468186183 aankoop@bianchini.fr http://www.bianchini.fr
Tuincentrum Borghuis 074-2761010 josine@tuincentrumborghuis.nl http://www.tuincentrumborghuis.nl
Buurman Plantenexport B.V. 0031-263265265 0031-263265269 export@buurmanplanten.nl http://www.buurmanplanten.nl
De Carlton Marcel Koene 0174-412997 marcelkoene@decarlton.nl
Celdomy 0174-642776 0174-634098 planten@celdomy.nl http://www.celdomy.nl
Cloet NV 0031-174612230 0031-174627060 info@cloet.com http://www.cloet.com
Cox Gebr. +49 283956199151 +49 283956199300 hgcox@cox-pflanzen.de http://www.cox-pflanzen.de
D.D. den Haan planten export dddenhaan@ziggo.nl
D’Auria BV 06-53137373 info@dauria.nl http://www.dauria.nl
Damesplants BV 0031-174671010 0031-174642983 info@damesplants.nl http://www.damesplants.nl
Datimex 0031651339219 0031416696621 datimex@hetnet.nl
Decorum Verkoop arjan@decorumcompany.com
A. Dekker Planten Export BV 0738515975 adekkerplantenexportbv@ziggo.nl
E. den Dekker BV 0174-622860 0174-612652 bestellingen@edendekker.nl http://www.edendekker.com
Den Hartog Grosshandel in Topfpflanzen 06-46755992 derkdenhartog@gmail.com http://www.denhartogpflanzen.de
Van Dijk Bloemen BV 0031-297380999 0031-297380979 jurrien@vandijkbloemen.nl http://www.vandijkbloemen.nl
Antoon Donck en Zn NV 0032-51244161 0032-51244153 info@donck.nl http://www.donck.eu
Dorothea Fleurs +31631653751 thea@dorothea-fleurs.nl
B.J. van Duyvenvoorde 06-13759398 0174-612275 dirkholtkamp@duyvenvoorde.nl http://www.duyvenvoorde.nl
A. van Egmond en Co. BV 06-53701777 janwillem@koosvanegmond.com http://www.albertvanegmond.com
Koos van Egmond bloemengroothandel 0174632613 0174144294 janwillem@koosvanegmond.com http://www.koosvanegmond.com
Enigma Flowers Trading afd Bloemen 0174-527090 inkoop@enigmaflowers.nl http://www.www.enigmaflowers.com
Enigma Flowers Trading Bv 0174 527 090 info@enigmaflowers.nl
EPS +49283293770 angebote@eps-gmbh.com http://www.eps-gmbh.com
Van Esch Plants 0653627826 info@arnoudvanesch.nl
Euroflora 0032-37767779 0032-37662918 euroflora@skynet.be http://www.euroflora.be
EuroFlora DK +4563173328 jens@euroflora.dk
Exoticplants/Arnex 0032-5642729 0032-56417863 exoticplants@skynet.be
Export Unie Flora BV +31 174633570 eufplant@gmail.com http://www.euflora.eu
F. Wijmans e.K, Die Holländerin 0031653140104 info@fredwijmans.nl
FEX BV +31(0)174 257011 inkoop@flowersexpressholland.nl http://www.flowersexpressholland.nl
Fleurametz Bloemen jdieneer@fleurametz.com
FleuraMetz Export 0031-174747400 export-purchase-plants@fleurametz.com http://http:/www.fleurametz.com
Fleurs Direct Production 06-10994410 martin@fleursdirectproduction.nl http://www.fleursdirectproduction.nl
Florahuis 0031-297321418 0031-297321972 info@florahuis.com http://www.florahuis.nl
Flora-Ned BV +31(0)6-14626321 +31(0)842-283605 inkoop@floraned.nl http://www.floraned.nl
Floranordic 0624928195 dep@floranordic.com http://www.floranordic.com
Floraq 123213 Alex@floraq.nl
Florca Westland +31 174 64 10 60 +31 174 64 10 70 info@florca.com http://www.florca.com
Floré Groep 0174-615080 0174-622007 info@floreac.com http://www.floreac.com
Florio Group.LLC +79879389579 asevergin@gmail.com
Floris Holland Plantimex +32 (0)3 450 85 57 +32 (0)3 450 85 55 gary.verbruggen@agoragroup.com http://www.agoragroup.com/
Flowerforce bv 0174626595 0174626596 info@flowerforce.nl http://www.flowerforce.nl
Frank C. Timmermans 0416695037 0416695037 franktimmermans@planet.nl http://www.franktimmermans.com
Friz 0714098100 info@heemskerkflowers.com
Gasa Holland 0031-208004500 0031-208004530 sourcing@gasa-holland.nl http://www.gasa-holland.nl
Gebr. Bouman VOF 0416 693407 0416 693409 boumanvof@wxs.nl
Gebr. Van der Plas B.V 0031-714098999 0031-714079716 info@wvdplas.nl http://www.wvdplas.nl
Gedi BV 0031-174629415 0031-174622251 aanbieding@gedi.nl http://www.gedi.nl
Gimall Plants NL BV 0032-93698900 0032-93699467 aankoop@gimallplants.be http://www.gimallplants.nl
Globo Plantes Export bv 0174623024 0174623025 inkoop@globoplantes.nl http://www.globoplantes.com
GoPlant 0622131054 goplant@outlook.com
Grandioos groen (Meko-Hulsebosch) 06-51284109 info@grandioosgroen.nl http://www.grandioosgroen.nl
Greenflor B.V. 0297 388400 info@greenflor.nl http://www.greenflor.nl
Groenrijk De Wilskracht BV 070-3274501 0703204960 info@dewilskracht.groenrijk.nl http://www.dewilskracht.nl
Groenrijk Prinsenbeek 076-5439332 info@prinsenbeek.groenrijk.nl
Grotex 0174-635212 0174-643082 info@grotex.nl
Hamifleurs BV support@hamifleurs.nl http://www.hamifleurs.nl
Hamiplant B.V. 0031-174612323 0031-174612324 info@hamiplant.nl http://www.hamiplant.nl
Handelsonderneming G. Verbeek 0031-653173749 0031-344570001 gerritverbeek@wanadoo.nl
Handelsonderneming Jos Bouman 0031-613192579 0031-416532902 josbouman@hetnet.nl
Hans Visser Bloemen bv 0297515151 info@hvisserbloemen.nl http://www.hvisserbloemen.nl
Hans Visser Export BV 0031-297321751 0031-297519775 erik@hvisser.nl http://www.hvisser.nl
Hebo International BV 0174-511311 0174-613223 info@heboplant.nl http://www.heboplant.nl
GJA. Heemskerk Bloemenexport BV 0620245196 jan@gerardheemskerk.nl http://www.gerardheemskerk.nl
Jack Heeringa bloemenverwerking +31(0)713030900 jim@jheeringa.nl http://www.jheeringa.nl
Heijer Inkoop BV 0642111957 0714082997 brian@heyer.se http://www.heyer.se
Hesters bvba 003293557438 003293555646 info@hesters.be http://www.hesters.be
W.K. Heyl jr. bv 0031-174671901 0031-174671937 wilbert@heyl.nl http://www.heyl.nl
Holex Flower 0297 381 054 inkoop@holex.com http://www.holex.nl/
Holland Indoor Plants +31 297388321 +31 297388310 csijberden@holip.nl http://www.holip.nl
Hukra BV 0297232929 a.kraan@hukra.com http://www.hukra.com
IBH Westland + 31 297-219861 info@greenfair-international.nl http://webshop.greenfair-international.nl
IBH-Export B.V. 0031-297386700 0031-297348330 e.kroet@ibh-export.nl http://www.ibh-export.nl
ImpulsePlants 0031-416355622 info@impulseplants.nl http://www.impulseplants.nl
Intermedex BV 0031-297342999 0031-297345391 info@intermedex.nl http://www.intermedex.nl
Interverde B.V. 0031-297366772 0031-297363585 menno@interverde.nl http://www.interverde.nl
J van der Ven gpvanmersbergen@live.nl
J.Z. Fleurs BV jzfleurs@caiway.nl
Jafynyplant BV 0031653650511 info@jafynyplant.eu http://www.jafynyplant.eu
Javadoplant BV 0031-174615444 0031-174622018 inkoop@javadoplant.com http://www.javadoplant.com
Juniflor Plants Export BV 0174624493 0174622873 inkoop@juniflor.com http://www.juniflor.com
JV Plant 0031-174614115 0031-174633986 dennis@jvplant.nl http://www.jvplant.nl
Kariflex BV 0714025561 info@kariflex.com http://www.kariflex.com
Klerk 0646326699 harm@klerk.at http://www.klerk.at
Koberg b.v. 0031-105296555 0031-105296550 onno@koberg.nl http://www.koberg.nl
Kobitex BV 0174793100 0174793109 inkoop@kobitex.nl http://www.kobitex.nl
Kontikiflor BV 0174-519090 0174-519099 info@kontikiflor.nl http://www.kontikiflor.nl
Kurt Schrama Bloemenexport B.V. 0031-297239797 0031-297239799 elm@schrama.nl http://www.schrama.nl
Landgard NL 0031-206430456 0031-206438801 johan@salomoaalsmeer.nl
Lemkes Export 010-5243800 010-5243801 peter.de.groot@royallemkes.nl http://www.lemkes.nl
Lievaart Planten Export 0031-174638590 0031-174638580 stefano@lievaartbv.nl http://www.lievaartbv.nl
Life and Garden Leidschendam info@pdegroot.nl
Limflor BV +31 (0)174-631681 limflor.bv@gmail.com http://www.limflorbv.nl
Dirk van Loon +31 653221013 info@dirkvanloon.nl http://www.dirkvanloon.nl
M&M Flor nico@mmflor.nl http://www.mmflor.com
L. Maat & ZN BV bloemenexport 071-4030870 071-4028181 maatbloemencenter@t-online.de http://www.blumenvonmaat.de
MarkFlowers +31 174642085 anja@markflowers.nl http://www.markflowers.nl
Maxiflower bvba maxiflower.kantoor@telenet.be
Dave van der Meer Bl. BV. 06-28260168 meerdave@telfort.nl
Melimex BV 0031-297326916 0031-297344984 inkoop@melimex.nl http://www.melimex.nl
B. v.d. Mey Bloemenhandel 053-428 4999 timo@bramvdmey.nl http://www.bramvdmey.nl
Team Green Mido 0611297005 +33 (0) 232 104 845 tim@team-green.nl http://www.mido.fr
P.W. de Mooy BV 06-22798675 info@pwdemooy.nl
H. van der Nagel en Zn. 0624624992 0714076758 contact@hvdnagel.nl http://www.hvdnagel.nl
A. Noort Bloemenexport BV 071-4094016 desk@anoort.com
Noviflora Holland B.V. 0031-174671414 0031-174640009 inkoop@noviflora.nl http://www.noviflora.nl
Nudim B.V. 0031-297365084 0031-297365076 inkoop@nudim.nl http://www.nudim.nl
Opex B.V. 0031-105219333 0031-105218978 info@opexbv.nl http://www.opex.nl
OrientalFlowers.nl bv. 0297 360711 info@orientalflowers.nl
Oskam Plants - Frankrijk 0033612202549 0033490831541 achat.thomas.plantes@gmail.com
Oskam Plants B.V. 0031-174648974 0031-174629421 info@oskamplants.nl http://www.oskamplants.nl
OZ Export Bloemen 0297-356100 luc.ribberink@ozexport.nl http://www.ozexport.nl
OZ Planten B.V. 0297-389389 0297-380790 rvk@ozplanten.nl http://www.ozplanten.nl
Paauw & van Egmond 0681497092 plants@paauwenvanegmond.nl http://www.paauwenvanegmond.nl
Plant Collect 0172462150 aanbod@plantcollectindoor.nl http://www.plantcollect.nl
Planten- en Decoratiegroothandel Luc de Guchtenaer 0032-93555526 0032-93552768 luc@deguchtenaere.com http://www.deguchtenaere.com
Plantion 0318-661770 +31 (0)318 66 18 01 bestellingen@plantion.nl http://www.plantion.nl
Poppelaars tuincentrum 0765414624 winny@poppelaarstuincentrum.nl http://www.poppelaarstuincentrum.nl
Potplantengroothandel VOF J. Rietveld 0031-416691678 0031-416693841 vofjrietveld@euronet.nl
PPExport B.V. 0031-297546123 0031-297546116 hendrik@ppexport.eu http://www.ppexport.eu
Profitplant 0031-297329005 0031-297343582 info@profitplant.nl http://www.profitplant.nl
Quattro Plant +31297515670 +31297342619 info@quattroplant.nl http://www.quattroplant.nl
Topfpflanzen Rainer Pöstges +49 2114719116 +49 3212143885 rainerpoestges@gmx.de
Riflor B.V. 06-51221442 info@riflor.nl http://www.riflor.nl
De Rijcke bvba 09 365 71 40 09 366 27 38 thijs@derijcke.be http://www.derijcke.be
Roobos BV 0653700156 alex@roobos.nl http://www.roobos.nl
Salomo Aalsmeer 020-6430456 020-6438801 inkoop-aalsmeer@landgard.de
Scandiflora BV 0297745930 0633984737 http://www.scandiflora.nl
Schreuders Fleurs 0183 442500 bloemen@schreudersfleurs.nl http://www.schreudersfleurs.nl
Soho Produce 0631757390 Wilfriedh@sohoproduce.com http://www.sohoproduce.com/
Anton Spaargaren 0)297 - 515400 info@antonspaargaren.nl http://www.antonspaargaren.nl
SuperPlant BV 0297-820980 0297-820985 info@superplant.nl http://www.superplant.nl
Toboflor BV 0297395222 0297328853 toboflor@12move.nl http://www.toboflor.nl
Tuincentrum Ockenburgh bv 070-3971173 info@tuincentrumockenburgh.nl http://www.tuincentrumockenburgh.nl
Tuning Bloemenexport 0297-387905 richardb@tuning.nl http://www.tuning.nl
Van der Eijk Potplanten BV 0031-174630480 0031-174621506 marcel@eijkpotplanten.nl http://www.eijkpotplanten.nl
Van Vliet Potplants B.V 0031-174637685 0031-174637688 potplants@jvanvliet.com http://www.jvanvliet.com
Verbeek en Bol 0297-519360 0297-324492 info@verbeek-bol.nl http://www.verbeek-bol.nl
Bloemen Verbeke 0033499565280 Bloemenverbeke@hotmail.com
Gebr. A & W Verboon 0031 714 094 843 0031 714 094 834 info@verboonfleurs.nl http://www.verboonfleurs.nl
Verdel Bloemenexport BV 0031-653644638 plants@verdel-bloemenexport.nl http://www.verdel-bloemenexport.nl
C.J. Vianen Flowerexp. BV 071-4090900 rob@cjvianen.com http://www.cjvianen.com/
Vikoplant/Ovibell paul@vikoplant.nl http://www.ovibell-int.de
J van Vliet Bloemenexport BV 0174637676 +31 (0)174 637 699 info@jvanvliet.com http://www.jvanvliet.com
Vos Plant 06-30399442 info@vosplant.nl
Voshart bloemen 0297-361778 bas@voshartbloemen.nl http://www.voshartbloemen.nl
Waterdinker Tuincentra marcel@waterdrinker.nl
Waterdrinker Aalsmeer 0031-297332211 0031-297332192 orderdesk@waterdrinker.nl http://www.waterdrinker.nl
Waterdrinker Aalsmeer B.V. (C&C) 0297-332211 0297-332342 orderdesk@waterdrinker.nl http://www.waterdrinker.nl
Waterdrinker Oost Klant 10 0031-297332191 l.aarsen@iqps.info
Weerman BV +31297353371 sales@weerman.nl http://www.weerman.nl/
Peter van Wijlen v.o.f. 0031-653116991 0031-416693622 patrique@petervanwijlen.com http://www.petervanwijlen.com
Willeke Blumen GmbH & Co. KG 0049 2951990777 0049 2951990750 cw@willeke-blumen.de http://www.willeke-blumen.de